Ansprechpartner im Innendienst

In dieser Übersicht finden Sie unsere Mitarbeiter im Innendienst

Ansprechpartner im Innendienst

Leitung Kundenberatung

Oermann, Stefan

Oermann, Stefan

Oermann, Stefan

Verkaufsleiter Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-0

stefan.oermann@weidmueller.com

B

Breuer, Anita

Breuer, Anita

Breuer, Anita

Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-285

anita.breuer@weidmueller.com

Brigidi, Patrizia

Brigidi, Patrizia

Brigidi, Patrizia

Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-227

patrizia.brigidi@weidmueller.com

D

Drave, Britta

Drave, Britta

Drave, Britta

Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-253

britta.drave@weidmueller.com

H

Hansen, Stefanie

Hansen, Stefanie

Hansen, Stefanie

Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-220

stefanie.hansen@weidmueller.com

Harder, Viktor

Harder, Viktor

Harder, Viktor

Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-504

viktor.harder@weidmueller.com

Holtkamp, Jens

Holtkamp, Jens

Holtkamp, Jens

Gruppenleitung Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-438

jens.holtkamp@weidmueller.com

Huneke, Gabriele

Huneke, Gabriele

Huneke, Gabriele

Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-235

gabriele.huneke@weidmueller.com

K

Kracht, Sascha

Kracht, Sascha

Kracht, Sascha

Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-219

sascha.kracht@weidmueller.com

Kribbe, Thomas

Kribbe, Thomas

Kribbe, Thomas

Gruppenleitung Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-231

thomas.kribbe@weidmueller.com

M

Müller, Corinna

Müller, Corinna

Müller, Corinna

Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-239

corinna.mueller@weidmueller.com

N

P

Pohl, Julian

Pohl, Julian

Pohl, Julian

Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-225

julian.pohl@weidmueller.com

R

Reike, Carolin

Reike, Carolin

Reike, Carolin

Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-240

carolin.reike@weidmueller.com

Richts, Lukas

Richts, Lukas

Richts, Lukas

Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-224

lukas.richts@weidmueller.com

S

Sadowski, Anja

Sadowski, Anja

Sadowski, Anja

Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-242

anja.sadowski@weidmueller.com

Schnüll, Michael

Schnüll, Michael

Schnüll, Michael

Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-241

michael.schnuell@weidmueller.com

Schultmann, Bastian

Schultmann, Bastian

Schultmann, Bastian

Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-486

bastian.schultmann@weidmueller.com

Sic, Pascal

Sic, Pascal

Sic, Pascal

Gruppenleitung Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-237

pascal.sic@weidmueller.com

Sim, Monique

Sim, Monique

Sim, Monique

Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-505

monique.sim@weidmueller.com

Simon, Anett

Simon, Anett

Simon, Anett

Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-232

anett.simon@weidmueller.com

Sölla, Joshua

Sölla, Joshua

Sölla, Joshua

Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-249

joshua.soella@weidmueller.com

Steinkemper, Irina

Steinkemper, Irina

Steinkemper, Irina

Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-256

irina.steinkemper@weidmueller.com

T

Tiemann, Marius

Tiemann, Marius

Tiemann, Marius

Gruppenleitung Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-217

marius.tiemann@weidmueller.com

Tiemann, Marleen

Tiemann, Marleen

Tiemann, Marleen

Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-258

marleen.tiemann@weidmueller.com

W

Willeke, Antonella

Willeke, Antonella

Willeke, Antonella

Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-247

antonella.willeke@weidmueller.com

Z

Zindler, Jan

Zindler, Jan

Zindler, Jan

Kundenberatung

+49 5231 1428-468

jan.zindler@weidmueller.com