Ansprechpartner im Support

In dieser Übersicht finden Sie unsere Mitarbeiter im Support

Ansprechpartner im Support

Field Electronics Support

Schmidt, Eike

Schmidt, Eike

Schmidt, Eike

Teamleiter Field Electronics Support

+49 5231 1428-0

eike.schmidt@weidmueller.com

Held, Christian

Held, Christian

Held, Christian

Field Electronics Supporter

+49 5231 1428-0

christian.held@weidmueller.com

Welle, Ralf

Welle, Ralf

Welle, Ralf

Field Electronics Supporter

+49 5231 1428-0

ralf.welle@weidmueller.com

Support Management

Kaufmann, Dirk

Kaufmann, Dirk

Kaufmann, Dirk

Leiter Support Management

+49 5231 1428-0

dirk.kaufmann@weidmueller.com

Bacelos, Dario

Bacelos, Dario

Bacelos, Dario

Support Manager Marking and Tools

+49 5231 1428-333

dario.bacelos@weidmueller.com

Bidla, Rüdiger

Bidla, Rüdiger

Bidla, Rüdiger

Support Manager Device and Field Connectivity / Electronic

+49 5231 1428-0

ruediger.bidla@weidmueller.com

Gelhaus, Matthias

Gelhaus, Matthias

Gelhaus, Matthias

Support Manager Cabinet Products

+49 5231 1428-0

matthias.gelhaus@weidmueller.com

Keeb, Thomas

Keeb, Thomas

Keeb, Thomas

Support Manager Marking and Tools

+49 5231 1428-333

thomas.keeb@weidmueller.com

Linnemann, Ralf

Linnemann, Ralf

Linnemann, Ralf

Support Manager Cabinet Products / Device and Field Connectivity

+49 5231 1428-0

ralf.linnemann@weidmueller.com

Lüttmann, Andreas

Lüttmann, Andreas

Lüttmann, Andreas

Support Manager Device and Field Connectivity

+49 5231 1428-0

andreas.luettmann@weidmueller.com

Plugge, Sebastian

Plugge, Sebastian

Plugge, Sebastian

Support Manager Automation Products and Solutions

+49 5231 1428-0

sebastian.plugge@weidmueller.com

Schröder, Frank

Schröder, Frank

Schröder, Frank

Support Manager Automation Products and Solutions

+49 5231 1428-0

frank.schroeder@weidmueller.com

Schütze-Reyss, Guntram

Schütze-Reyss, Guntram

Schütze-Reyss, Guntram

Support Manager Electronic

+49 5231 1428-0

guntram.schuetze-reyss@weidmueller.com

Vossel, Vincent

Vossel, Vincent

Vossel, Vincent

Support Manager Connectivity Consulting

+49 5231 1428-0

vincent.vossel@weidmueller.com

Vertrieb Werkzeug / Markierungen

Koch, Norbert

Koch, Norbert

Koch, Norbert

Gruppenleitung Vertrieb Werkzeug / Markierungen

+49 5231 1428-629

norbert.koch@weidmueller.com

Foglietta, Peter

Foglietta, Peter

Foglietta, Peter

Vertrieb Werkzeug / Markierungen

+49 5231 1428-621

peter.foglietta@weidmueller.com

Kellerer, Joachim

Kellerer, Joachim

Kellerer, Joachim

Vertrieb Werkzeug / Markierungen

+49 5231 1428-628

joachim.kellerer@weidmueller.com

Schnittler, Holger

Schnittler, Holger

Schnittler, Holger

Vertrieb Werkzeug / Markierungen

+49 5231 1428-650

holger.schnittler@weidmueller.com